Iris York at Woodstock Elementary School Saturday December 7th, 2013 10am – 3pm

Holiday Greetings to all my friends,
 
I’ve had the most wonderful trip last month that I can’t wait to share some of my photographs.  I was in Churchill, Manitoba, the subarctic of Canada photographing the most precious of mammals…the endangered polar bears.  They are the most amazing animals….a must see!
 Iris York
Would love to see you at my next venue  *:) happy:
Saturday December 7th, 2013  10am – 3pm
 
Woodstock Elementary School
Rt. 375
Woodstock, NYHere is their flyer:
Woodstock Elementary Holiday Fair
 
As always on the web at www.irisyorkphotos.com


Categories: Member exhibitions

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments?

