Diane Christi Solo Show at Kingston Library Opening Reception Wednesday, August 27th from 5 to 7pm

Within, Diane Christi

To my friends, family and fellow esteemed artists,Please join me for the reception of my first solo exhibition. I would love for you to see my latest pieces!
Time:       Wednesday, August 27th, 2014 from 5 to 7pm
Place:      Kingston Library ~ 55 Franklin St. ~ Kingston, NY 12401 ~ (845) 331-0507
For directions: ww.kingstonlibrary.org/directions.php

I hope to see you on Wednesday evening or, if that is not possible, that you will be able to see the show which will be up through September 30th.

Regards,Diane



Categories: Member exhibitions, Openings

Tags: , ,

Comments?

