WAA Board Election of Officers 2014-15 Results

The WAA Board met on Friday September 5 for it’s first meeting of the new term. Congratulations to the new Board Officers:

Chairman/President: Daniel Rubenstein

Vice President: Clara Steinzor

Treasure: Scott Clugstone

Secretary: Llyn Towner

New chairs were elected to some Board committees and the full Board and Board committee list will be posted on the Governance page when completed.

New Board member: Joyce Washor was appointed to the Board to fill the Active artist vacancy.

The following Directors were elected to the WAA Board At the August 24 General Membership Meeting 

Active Artists Members

Cynthia Carlaw

Scott Clugstone

Sharon Rousseau

Llyn Towner

Iris York

 Associate Member Daniel Rubenstein

Congratulations to all new Board members!



Llyn Towner



Categories: Governance Matters

Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: