Intake for New Shows Today Monday May 4 Noon to 6:00 pm


Founders Gallery
Small Works 
May 9 – June 7
Opening Reception:
Saturday, May 9, 4-6pm
Juror: Grey Zeien, Painter and Founding Member of the Beacon Artists Union
Anne Helioff/Benjamin Hirschberg Award ($100)
Note: Far and Wide has already been juried.
For more information see the WAAM website:

Main Gallery

Far and Wide
The 7th Annual Woodstock Regional
Artists selected by juror Susan Sayre Batton:

Rhonda Bloom, Katrie Bonanno, Lucille Colin, Amber Dietz, Carol Flaitz, Jude Flori, Yoram Gelman, Deborah Goldman, F.B. Goodwin, Anne Harris, Nils Hill, Allison Hornak,  Kerry Kolenut, Robert Lipgar, Susan McCann,  Sam Metcalf, Deneane Niebergall,  Ugochukwu Onyewuchi, Susan Phillips, Bob Ricciotti, Stephen Rose, Barbara Rosen, Meredith Rosier,  Michael Scudder, C.A. Shofed, Frank Spinelli,  Karen St. Pierre, Elizabeth White

Awards to be announced at the reception

Solo Gallery
Lynne Herring
Active Member Wall
Dina Bursztyn
YES Gallery

Bennett Elementary
5th Grade

Categories: Member exhibitions

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: