Mercedes Cecilia: New Work at Bank of America, Woodstock NY

MercedesSpring15 (1)

ART EXHIBITION: My new paintings of Cooper Lake from Winter and Spring 2015

Bank of America in Woodstock, New York. 

cooperlakemercedes

Also in display: 6 x 6 inches Paintings on Archival Wood Panels, at affordable-fundraising prices.

I have Museum Archival quality Prints-made by professional printer-from some of my paintings.

Prices are flexible. You are free to make an offer!!

CooperLake

VISIT my STUDIO, have a cup of organic Peruvian Coffee, a cup of Infused fresh herbs,

or a cup of organic homemade soup.  Just call me or email me, before you visit.

 I would love to see you!

Spring15Mercedes

To buy a painting or two in Bank of America:

Please call or email me. We meet and will give you the painting.

Thank you so much for buying-collecting my art work.

Made in Woodstock,

From Artist’s Hands to your Home.

MercedesCecilia.com

Phone:  845-679-9258



Categories: Exhibits, Member exhibitions

Tags: , ,

Comments?

