December Founders Gallery Small Works Show

art by Yale Epstein

Today, December 5th, is the launch of WAAM’s December Founders Gallery Small Works Show that was juried by Nancy Kiesendahl Bloch, a founding partner of Kiesendahl and Calhoun Gallery. The Alice Lewis Award ($100) was awarded to Yale Epstein – with Honorable Mentions to Patti Gibbons, Art Murphy and Marlene Wiedenbaum. Congratulations to all three of you and thank you to all of the artists listed below for participating.

This show includes Artists:
Gertrude Abramson, Joan Ades, anonyousblonde, Eugene Caso, Carol Davis, Ron DeNitto, Yale Epstein, Reidunn Fraas, Lynne Friedman, Patti Gibbons, Tor Gudmundsen, Katherine Gray, Franz Heigemeir, Pat Horner, Hatti Iles, John Kleinhans, Katheryn Kosto, Anthony Krauss, Carole P. Kunstadt, Gretchen Langheld, Barbara Tepper Levy, Harriet Livathinos, Linda Lynton, Dan McCormack, Alan McKnight, Kate McGloughlin, Joy Moore, Michelle Moran, Art Murphy, Vince Natale, Lynn Patterson, Susan Phillips, Elaine Ralston, Terry Rooney, Thomas Sarrantonio, Jeffrey Schiller, Michael Scudder, Pablo Shine, Roberta Sickler, Judi Silvano, Janet Siskind, Susan Sprachman, Claudia Waruch, Marlene Wiedenbaum

Categories: Member exhibitions

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: