WAAM Founders Gallery: Small Works

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 10.27.59 PM

Scott Clugstone

Small Works
February 6 – February 28, 2016
Juried by Ellen O’Shea
Artist, teacher and President of the Barrett Art Center

Edwin M. Phillips Award: Scott Clugstone
Honorable Mention: Edith Bolt, Robert Lipgar, Roberta Sickler


Artists Include: Gertrude Abramson, Miriam Bisceglia, Edith Bolt, Bobby Blitzer, Diane Christi, Scott Clugstone, Ron DeNitto, Ruth Adele Drake, Staats Fasoldt, Michael Fattizzi, Jose Gomez, F.B. Goodwin, Marjorie Grinnell, Franz Heigemeir, Holly Heppner, Maria Kolodzies-Zincio, Kathryn Kosto, Carole P. Kunstadt, Gretchen Langheld, Polly M. Law, Robert Lipgar, Harriet Livathinos, Dolores Lynch, Wilma Miller, Susan Nagel, Susan Nicolini, Lynn Patterson, Carol Pepper-Cooper, Tracy Phillips, Elaine Ralston, Joe Reilly, Marilynn Rowley, Joyce Washor Saltzman, Rita Sherry, Roberta Sickler, Susan Sprachman, Claudia Waruch, jd weiss, Marlene Wiedenbaum, Marcie Woodruff, Peg Wright, Tom Wright, Iris York

Active Member Wall
James Martin
February 6 – 28

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 10.30.23 PM

Categories: Exhibits

Tags: , , ,


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: