WAAM Main Gallery: Recent Works

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 10.37.48 PM

Recent Work
February 6 – 28, 2016
The first show of the 2016 season featuring work created within the preceding 6 months

Juror: Molly Stinchfield
Visual Director, Greene County Arts Council

Harriet Tannin Award: Lila Bacon
Honorable Mention: Joe Reilly, Lynne Friedman, Rita Sherry

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 10.36.49 PM

Lila Bacon

Artists Include: Lila Bacon, Miriam Bisceglia, Zoey Calison, Diane Christi, Scott Clugstone, Carey Conaway, Penny Dell, Ron DeNitto, Lynne Digby, Ruth Adele Drake, Ruth Edwy, Reidunn Fraas, Lynne Friedman, Michael Fattizzi, Gail Giles, Darcy Gerbarg, Madlyn Goldman, Calvin Grimm, Marilyn Hauser, Franz Heigemeir, Marianne R. Heigemeir, Holly Heppner, Beth Humphrey, Maria Kolodzies-Zincio, Anthony Krauss, Kathryn Kosto, Carole P. Kunstadt, Polly M. Law, Harriet Livathinos, Michelle Moran, Michael Nelson, Ze’ev Willy Neumann, Tracy Phillips, Joe Reilly, Joyce Washor Saltzman, Dean Schambach, Rita Sherry, Roberta Sickler, Susan Sprachman, Judy Stanger, jd weiss

Categories: Exhibits, Member exhibitions

Tags: , , , , , ,


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: