WAAM March Group Show Opening March 5th – Hope To See You There!

March Group Show_Harriet Iles_Honorable Mention

Stop by to see this month’s group show at WAAM. Ruth Adams is the juror. She is the Director of Art Omi, an international center for visual artists, writers, and musicians in Ghent, NY. And the Andrée Ruellan Award goes to … Bruce Ackerman! Honorable Mentions go to Irwin W. Berman, Hatti Iles, Phillip T. Palmieri, Susan Margaret Silverman. Congratulations to all.

March Group Show / March 5 – 27, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 8.57.07 AM

March Group Show_Bruce Ackerman_best in show

Artists: Bruce Ackerman, Lila Bacon, Irwin W. Berman, Bobby Blitzer, Edith Bolt, Eugene J. Caso, Diane Christi, Carol Davis, Ron DeNitto, Ruth Adele Drake, Staats Fasoldt, Edith K. Ford, Lynne Friedman, Gail Giles, Jose Gomez, F.B. Goodwin, Katherine Gray, Hatti Iles, Lenny Kislin, Kathryn Kosto, Barbara Tepper Levy,Harriet Livathinos, Anthony Margiotta, Maeve Maurer, Amy Rie McGuire, Alan McKnight, Colin Nicodemo, Joyce Nicol, Philip J. Palmieri, Suzanne Parker, Lynn Patterson, Susan Phillips, Tracy Phillips, Joseph Reilly, Thomas Sarrantonio, Susan Margret Silverman, Judy Stanger, Eleanor Steffen

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: